Location

4683 boul. Lèvèsque est
     St-Vincent-de-Paul,       Laval, QC H7C 1M8

Phone Number

450-664-1143

}

Business Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:00 – 18:00
Saturday: 8:00 – 14:30 Sunday – CLOSED

Car Maintenance you can count on!

Since 1973 Garage Abate has provided the Laval area with reliable, affordable automotive maintenance and repair services.

We have experience servicing all makes and models of domestic and import vehicles, and keep vehicles reliable and well-maintained. Our skillful mechanics will quickly diagnose any problems and offering cost-effective solutions to get you back on the road.

Z

Seasonal Maintenance

Z

Automobile Systems

Z

Direction and Suspension

Z

Auto Glass Repair

Our Service

Specializing in complete diagnostics, emissions repair, suspension, tires, brakes, A / C repair, oil changes, and many more.Whatever you need us to help you with, here we are to offer our help.

Our Gaurantee

We strive to exceed OEM specifications that are always provided by reputable suppliers, we offer our customers a manufacturer’s warranty on all our parts, unless it is otherwise noted. If you encounter any problems with repairs we have made, let us know and we will take care of it.

Roadside Assistance

Do not worry, if your car breaks down … we will pick you up. We have an extensive network of towing companies ready to pick you up anytime, anywhere. In addition, we offer a free charge free shuttle service.

Auto System Maintenance

Electronics

The main components of the electrical system are the battery, starter and alternator. That’s what starts your vehicle and keeps it running. A weak element can cause premature wear and cause the whole system to fail. For example, a weak battery can overwork the alternator, bringing it for sure.

Air Conditioning

Failure of the cooling system is the main cause of mechanical failure. It is also one of the most overlooked systems on the vehicle, despite being one of the simplest to maintain. Rust, sludge and air reduce its effectiveness and can lead to premature component failure. If properly maintained, coolant prevents freezing and boiling in your engine and improves heat transfer. It also lubricates the water pump and extends the life of other system components. A regular flush and fill maintains the proper pH level, while preventing a dangerous accumulation of scale, corrosion and debris.

 

Belt Drive Maintenance

Belt inspection and replacement recommended at each oil change. Replace old belts by visual inspection or manufacturing specification. Belt Service maintains the performance of belt-driven components. Eliminate noise caused by worn or loose belts. Reduce the risk of a roadside breakdown.

 

 

Seasonal maintenance

Seasonal maintenance
• Oil change
• Rotating tires
• Lubricate door locks and hinges
• Visual inspection of the drive axle boots and seals
• Windshield washer fluid, power steering and transmission oil

 

 

Charging System

Computerized diagnosis of the battery, starter and alternator of your vehicle.
• Alternator drive inspection, connections and cable terminals.
• Recommendations of our technicians on the specifications of the manufacturer
• Estimation of adjustment, repair or replacement.

 

Diagnostic

 

Engine diagnostic determines what is needed to tune your engine again properly.
• Diagnosis of spark plugs, ignition wires and injection system.
• Diagnosis of engine stall.
• Check for faulty codes, RGC valves, fuel filter

 


Importante Ce site utilise des cookies pouvant contenir des informations de suivi sur les visiteurs. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.

Location

4683 boul. Lèvèsque est
     St-Vincent-de-Paul,       Laval, QC H7C 1M8

Téléphone

450-664-1143

}

Heures d'ouverture

Lundi – Vendredi: 8:00-18:00
Samedi: 8:00-14:30 Dimanche – Fermé

Entretien d’auto sur lequel vous pouvez compter!

Depuis 1973, Garage Abate fournit à la région de Laval des services d’entretien et de réparation automobiles fiables et abordables.

Nous avons de l’expérience dans la maintenance de toutes les marques et de tous les modèles de véhicules nationaux et importés. Nous garantissons la fiabilité et la maintenance des véhicules. Nos mécaniciens habiles diagnostiqueront rapidement tous les problèmes et vous proposeront des solutions rentables pour vous permettre de reprendre la route.

Z

Entretien saisonnier

Z

Systéme d’auto

Z

Direction et Suspension

Z

Réparation de vitres d'auto

Notre Service

Spécialisé dans le diagnostic complet, la réparation des émissions, la suspension, les pneus, les freins, la réparation de climatiseurs, les vidanges d’huile et bien d’autres encore. Quels que soient vos besoins, nous sommes là pour vous aider.

Notre garantie

Nous nous efforçons de dépasser les spécifications OEM qui sont toujours fournies par des fournisseurs réputés. Nous offrons à nos clients une garantie du fabricant sur toutes nos pièces, sauf indication contraire. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec les réparations que nous avons effectuées, faites-le nous savoir et nous nous en occuperons.

Assistance routière

Ne vous inquiétez pas, si votre voiture tombe en panne … nous viendrons vous chercher. Nous avons un vaste réseau de sociétés de remorquage prêts à vous chercher en tout temps et en tout lieu. De plus, nous offrons un service de navette gratuit et gratuit.

Maintenance de système auto

Electroniques
 
 
Les composants principaux du système électrique sont la batterie, le démarreur et l’alternateur. C’est ce qui démarre et maintient votre véhicule. Un élément faible peut provoquer une usure prématurée et entraîner la défaillance de l’ensemble du système. Par exemple, une batterie faible peut surcharger l’alternateur et l’amener à coup sûr.

 

Climatisation

La défaillance du système de refroidissement est la principale cause de défaillance mécanique. C’est également l’un des systèmes les plus négligés du véhicule, bien qu’il soit l’un des plus simples à entretenir. La rouille, les boues et l’air réduisent son efficacité et peuvent entraîner une défaillance prématurée des composants. S’il est correctement entretenu, le liquide de refroidissement empêche le gel et l’ébullition de votre moteur et améliore le transfert de chaleur. Il lubrifie également la pompe à eau et prolonge la durée de vie des autres composants du système. Un rinçage et un remplissage réguliers maintiennent le pH adéquat, tout en évitant une accumulation dangereuse de tartre, de corrosion et de débris.

 

Maintenance par courroie

Inspection et remplacement de la courroie recommandés à chaque vidange. Remplacez les anciennes courroies par une inspection visuelle ou une spécification de fabrication. Belt Service maintient les performances des composants entraînés par courroie. Éliminez le bruit causé par les courroies usées ou desserrées. Réduisez le risque de panne en bordure de route.

 

 

Entretien saisonnier

Entretien saisonnier
• Changement d’huile
• Rotation des pneus
• Lubrifier les serrures et charnières de portes
• L’inspection visuelle des bottes de l’essieu moteur et des joints
• Liquide lave-vitre, direction assistée et de l’huile de transmission

 

 

Chargement

Diagnostic informatisé de la batterie, démarreur et l’alternateur de votre véhicule.
• Inspection d’entraînement de l’alternateur, les connexions et bornes câble.
• Recommandations de nos techniciens sur les spécifications du fabricant
• Estimation des ajustement, réparation ou le remplacement.

 

Diagnostic

 

Diagnostic de moteur détermine ce qui est nécessaire pour accorder votre moteur fonctionne à nouveau correctement.
• Diagnostic de bougies, les fils d’allumage et le système d’injection.
• Diagnostic de le calage du moteur.
• Vérifiez les codes défectueux, soupapes RGC, filtre à carburant

 


Importante Ce site utilise des cookies pouvant contenir des informations de suivi sur les visiteurs. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.